Shell Cove Public School

Sailing the Sea of Excellence

Telephone02 4297 2247

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2022 STAFF


Simon Webb

Deputy Principal

Alliera Carroll

Relieving Deputy Principal

Michelle Shirlaw

Assistant Principals

Amy Sherlock - Early Stage 1

Chloe French - Stage 1

Linda Kirwan - Stage 2

Sonia Noakes - Stage 3

Teaching Staff

Amy Sherlock

Celeste Crawford

Elise Carroll

Lauren Schmidt

Chloe French

Ben Poidevin

Helen Wilkins

Kevin Gamble

Jackie Dobson

Rochelle Koster

Matthew Clune

Renee Carriage

Linda Kirwan

Belinda Posadas

Sarah Davidson

Jemma Del Turco

Brooke Keys

Sonia Noakes

Greg Sherlock

Carl Jacobs

Learning and Support Team

Mitchell Brook

Belinda Hinks

Melissa Fist (EALD)

Amie Carmody

Danni-Elle Wall

Release from Face-to-Face (RFF) Teachers

Lisa MacDonald - STEM

Tony Janssens - PE


Annalise Hunt


Danni-Elle Wall

School Learning Support Officers (SLSO)

Lyn Taylor

Sylvia Bojcevski

Tammy Sheppard

Danielle Ford

Coral Gilmour

Kylie Mobberley

Angel Atkins

Jordy Vergis

Doug McInnes

Administration Staff

Sharon Seeney, School Administration Manager

Kate Boda

Sandy Ward

Canteen Manager

Janet Yuksel

Site Manager

Bill Ingram